Upcoming Events

172 events to display




The list below shows all upcoming Canberra SpringOUT Association Inc events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Thu, 26 Oct 2017 Intersex Awareness Day
Sat, 28 Oct 201711:00amAIDS Action Council Fair Day
Sat, 28 Oct 20174:45pmAIDS Action Council Rainbow Families Dance Party
Sat, 28 Oct 20177:30pmAIDS Action Council Fair Day After Party!
Sat, 4 Nov 20179:30amWomen's Weekend Walks – Big Gay Dog Walk
Sat, 4 Nov 20177:00pmFruit Tingles Women's Dance
Sat, 4 Nov 20177:00pmFIRE & ICE – Kink Pride. STRICTLY 18+ EVENT.
Wed, 8 Nov 2017 What does LGBTIQA+ Stand for again? (Out for Australia)
Thu, 9 Nov 20178:00pmThe Dykeside
Fri, 10 Nov 20176:00pmFree Lecture - Live Forever in the Kinora
Fri, 10 Nov 20179:30pmBody Map - The Glitta Supernova Experience
Sat, 11 Nov 20172:00pmBring a Plate - Live Podcast Recording
Sat, 11 Nov 20178:00pmThe Dykeside
Sun, 12 Nov 201711:00amNational Gallery Tour with David Sequeira
Sun, 12 Nov 201712:00pmBAKE!
Tue, 14 Nov 20176:30pmInclusive Canberra Think Tank - SOLD OUT
Wed, 15 Nov 201712:00pmThe Long Table - Benjamin Law
Wed, 15 Nov 20176:30pmACT Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander LGBTQI Network
Wed, 15 Nov 20177:00pmLove and Other Catastrophes
Thu, 16 Nov 20176:00pmOutbiz
Thu, 16 Nov 20176:30pmThe Way He Looks
Fri, 17 Nov 20176:30pmMeet the Austrians - Hanhdorf Hill Wine Dinner
Sat, 18 Nov 201711:00amSpringOUT Pride Parade and Party Afternoon!
Sat, 18 Nov 20173:00pmQuestion Time with Chief Minister Andrew Barr
Sun, 19 Nov 20179:00amBig Gay Breakfast
Sun, 19 Nov 20173:00pmKrissy Keen - An Uncertain Grace
Mon, 20 Nov 2017 Transgender Day of Remembrance
Mon, 20 Nov 20176:30pmLGBTIQ+ Refugee Update
Tue, 21 Nov 20176:00pmNoted Writers Workshop
Wed, 22 Nov 20177:00pmFor Love or Money - Film
Thu, 23 Nov 2017 AGA Zine Launch - A Gender Agenda
Thu, 23 Nov 20177:00pmWill & Grace Trivia Night for QLife
Sat, 25 Nov 20177:30pmPink Tennis Bush Dance - SOLD OUT
Sun, 26 Nov 20176:30pmCanberra Gay & Lesbian QWIRE ' Never Turning Back'
Fri, 1 Dec 2017 World AIDS Day
Sat, 2 Dec 20177:00pmSPRINGOUT CABARET AND AWARDS NIGHT
Tue, 12 Dec 2017 Human Rights Day
Mon, 25 Dec 2017 Christmas Day
Tue, 26 Dec 2017 Boxing Day